Hello September.

Hello September and hello you lovely lot.

I have been missing recently due to taking some much needed time off. I have been working on that little thing called life balance as working full time in my day job and managing my Fantastic Crafty Fox biz on the side can be a bit of a juggle. But I am back and excited to start on some new ideas and get back in to full swing ready for Christmas, yes I said the C word, it’s September now so I think its OK to do so 😉

I have been looking at new colours, prints and textures and will have some new products coming your way soon. Here is a sneak peek of some of the things that have been getting me inspired from the wonderful world of Pinterest…

 

Hope you like

x

Leave a Reply

