Make Me.

Being the crafty fox I am, there are so many things I love to make. I love to give anything a try and currently have a list as long as my arm of all the things I would like to make. I have a notebook that is full of ideas and sketches of things I want to try, however I am very thankful for Pinterest too for being another place to store so many of them! – oh and organizing them! Sounds sad but you know you love to shift them around and change the board covers as much as I do πŸ˜‰

So I wanted to share just a few of my favoruite ones I have found so far…


Links:

Watermelon cup,Β DIY donut collar,Β DIY Sprinkle pumps,Β DIY Stool,Β Paper Gems,Β Pom Pom Watermelon,Β Pallet Coaster

Will be giving a few of these a try over the next few weeks so will let you know how I do!

Want to see some more? Check out my Pinterest Create Me board for more inspiring crafty ideas.

x

Leave a Reply

