Open…

e9b4bba774bc116295f2cba7402e32ce

Finally the wait it over and Fantastic Crafty Fox is now up and open on Etsy! Hurrah! The 4 months of sneak peeks is over and I hope I have not disappointed. So what can you find in my shop, well take a look below and click on the link…

www.etsy.com/uk/shop/fantasticcraftyfox

I want to thank every single person for their comments and support over the last few months, without it I couldn’t have kept going. You are all amazing! So to co-inside with my opening and my way of saying thanks, I will be launching a giveaway where you can win a Fantastic Crafty Fox product, keep your eyes peeled out over on my social media accounts for more information.

1FINAL

I will also be posting up some events I shall be at over the next few months where you will be able to see me sell my work, really excited about this so stay tuned for more information.
cce20c7d4498e93117e8a379a8a5d267

Hope the rest of your weekend is lovely.

x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

